Payment

Bank transfer

If you choose the payment method bank transfer we give you our bank details in the order confirmation and deliver the goods after receipt of payment. Bengar GmbH Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf Account number: 1006817413 Bank code: 30050110 IBAN: DE66300501101006817413 BIC: DUSSDEDDXXX

paypal

You pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal. As a matter of principle, you must be registered there or register first, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment order to us (exception, if applicable, guest access). You'll get more information during the ordering process.

Sofort Payment

We also offer Sofortüberweisung. Herewith we receive the transfer credit immediately. This accelerates the entire order process. All you need is the account number, bank code, PIN and TAN. Using the secure payment form of Sofort AG, which is not accessible to traders, Sofortüberweisung automatically and in real time places a transfer in your online bank account. The purchase amount is transferred immediately and directly to the retailer's bank account. If you choose the payment method Sofortüberweisung, a pre-filled form opens at the end of the ordering process. This already contains our bank account. In addition, the transfer amount and the purpose of payment are already shown in the form. You now have to select the country in which you have your online banking account and enter the sort code. Then enter the same data as when registering for online banking (account number and PIN). Confirm your order by entering the TAN. Right after you receive confirmation of receipt. In principle, every Internet user can use the instant transfer as a payment method if he has an activated online banking account with PIN / TAN procedure. Please note that the direct transfer is not yet available at a few banks. You can find more information on whether your bank supports this service here: https://www.sofort.com/ger-DE/general/fuer-kaeufer/fragen-und-antworten/

Kreditkarte

When placing the order, you provide your credit card details. After your legitimation as a legitimate cardholder, the payment transaction is carried out automatically and your card is debited.

Nachnahme

You pay the invoice amount in cash to the postman who delivers your order. The goods will be shipped IMMEDIATELY. If you choose cash on delivery, you will incur an additional cost of 5 euros. In addition, 2 euros are to be paid directly to the deliverer.

Cash on pickup

You basically have the option of picking up from:
Bengar GmbH,
Heerdter Lohweg 212,
40549 Dusseldorf,
Germany
during the following business hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. except on public holidays. Please inform us at the latest one working day before you pick up so that we can provide the goods from our warehouse. If you pick it up yourself, you will of course not pay any shipping costs.

Klarna invoice

The payment period is 14 days from the invoice date. The invoice is issued when the goods are dispatched and either sent by e-mail or together with the goods. The complete terms and conditions for invoice purchase can be found here.
during the following business hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. except on public holidays. Please inform us at the latest one working day before you pick up so that we can provide the goods from our warehouse. If you pick it up yourself, you will of course not pay any shipping costs.

Klarna Slice

With Klarna's financing service, you can flexibly pay for your purchase in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least € 6.95). Further information on Klarna installment purchase including the general terms and conditions and the standard European information for consumer loans can be found here.

iDEAL

iDEAL is a secure payment method that can be used by customers and companies with a bank account at almost every Dutch bank.

EPS

Electronic Payment Standard (EPS) is a payment method developed jointly by several Austrian banks. This makes it the most important payment method in Austria, which is very popular with Austrian consumers.

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt


Continue shopping View cart & checkout Jetzt bezahlen

{{var product.name}} wurde aus dem Warenkorb entfernt


Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Um Ihnen einen optimalen Service auf unserer Webseite zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies zur Verbesserung der Funktionalität sowie zu Analysezwecken. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Details zu den eingesetzten Cookies, ihrer Verwendung und zur Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen finden Sie in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz.

Bengar Schlauchboote Bengar Schlauchboote

Zahlungsarten

Banküberweisung

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Banküberweisung nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang. Bengar GmbH Stadtsparkasse Düsseldorf Kontonummer: 1006817413 Bankleitzahl: 30050110 IBAN: DE66300501101006817413 BIC: DUSSDEDDXXX

Paypal

Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter Paypal. Sie müssen grundsätzlich dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen (Ausnahme ggf. Gastzugang). Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Sofortüberweisung

Wir bieten auch Sofortüberweisung an. Dabei erhalten wir die Überweisungsgutschrift unmittelbar. Hierdurch beschleunigt sich der gesamte Bestellvorgang. Sie benötigen hierfür lediglich Kontonummer, Bankleitzahl, PIN und TAN. Über das gesicherte, für Händler nicht zugängliche Zahlformular der Sofort AG stellt Sofortüberweisung automatisiert und in Echtzeit eine Überweisung in Ihrem Online-Bankkonto ein. Der Kaufbetrag wird dabei Sofort und direkt an das Bankkonto des Händlers überwiesen. Bei Wahl der Zahlungsart Sofortüberweisung öffnet sich am Ende des Bestellvorgangs ein vorausgefülltes Formular. Dieses enthält bereits unsere Bankverbindung. Darüber hinaus werden in dem Formular bereits der Überweisungsbetrag und der Verwendungszweck angezeigt. Sie müssen nun das Land auswählen, in dem Sie Ihr Online-Banking-Konto haben und die Bankleitzahl eingeben. Dann geben Sie die gleichen Daten, wie bei Anmeldung zum Online-Banking ein (Kontonummer und PIN). Bestätigen Sie Ihre Bestellung durch Eingabe der TAN. Direkt im Anschluss erhalten Sie die Transaktion bestätigt. Grundsätzlich kann jeder Internetnutzer die Sofortüberweisung als Zahlungsart nutzen, wenn er über ein freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einigen wenigen Banken die Sofortüberweisung noch nicht verfügbar ist. Nähere Informationen, ob Ihre Bank diesen Dienst unterstützt erhalten Sie hier: https://www.sofort.com/ger-DE/general/fuer-kaeufer/fragen-und-antworten/

Nachnahme

Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag in bar an den Postzusteller, der Ihnen Ihre Bestellung überbringt. Die Ware wird SOFORT versendet. Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Nachnahme fallen zzgl. 5 Euro als Kosten an. Zusätzlich sind 2 Euro direkt an den Zusteller zu entrichten.

Bezahlung Bei Abholung

Sie haben grundsätzlich die Möglichkeit der Abholung bei:
Bengar GmbH,
Heerdter Lohweg 212,
40549 Düsseldorf,
Deutschland
zu den nachfolgend angegebenen Geschäftszeiten: Montag bis Freitag von 9:00 UHR bis 19:00 UHR ausser an Feiertagen. Bitte informieren Sie uns spätestens ein Werktag vor Ihrer Abholung, damit wir die Ware aus unserem Lager bereitstellen können. Bei einer Selbstabholung, zahlen Sie selbstverständlich keine Versandkosten.

Klarna Rechnung

Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Rechnungsdatum. Die Rechnung wird bei Versand der Ware ausgestellt und entweder per E-mail oder gemeinsam mit der Ware versandt. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier.

Klarna Ratenkauf

Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 €) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.

Bitte warten...

{{var product.name}} wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt


Weiter einkaufen Warenkorb ansehen Jetzt bezahlen

{{var product.name}} wurde aus dem Warenkorb entfernt


Weiter einkaufen Warenkorb ansehen